Sofa Services

Whilst we are unable to have Sunday services we are making Sofa Services every week which you can watch to keep up to date on what is happening and stay connected with us.

Sunday 25th October 2020

Sunday 18th October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Sunday 20th September 2020

Sunday 12th September 2020

Sunday 5th September 2020

Sunday 29th August 2020

Sunday 22nd August 2020

Sunday 15th August 2020

Sunday 9th August 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Sunday 28th June 2020

Sunday 21st June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Sunday 24th May 2020

Sunday 17th May 2020

Sunday 10th May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Sunday 26th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Easter Sunday

Sunday 12th April 2020

Sunday 5th April 2020

Sunday 29th March 2020

Sunday 22nd March 2020

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google